Niels Kristian Iversen winner of Grand Prix

This year's round of Torun Speedway Grand Prix of Poland, which took place on 1 October 2016. As always attracted thousands of fans from Polish and foreign. Torun stadium filled to the brim. Tournament won by the Dane Niels Kristian Iversen before Greg Hancock and Bartosz Zmarzlikiem

Cookies information

This site uses cookies, which are stored on your computer. This technology is used for functional purposes, statistical and advertising. Storing cookies at any time block. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.